Emmie’s B-Day Readathon TBR

BeFunky Collage.jpg

My readathon starts tomorrow on June 2nd so I decided to post my TBR a day early so people can get an idea. This is pretty much set in stone. I don’t plan on changing it though I may add in another book or two. It’s my readathon so I do what I want.

  • Book under 200 pages – The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl Vol 1 is the book I packed for this challenge. Graphic novels are honestly the best thing to read while you are taking part in a readathon. It’s quick and easy to read so I picked the only one I have left on my shelves.
  • Book that has been on your tbr for over 6 months – Labyrinth Lost by Zoraida Cordova which has been on my TBR since November 2016.
  • Jackaby by William Ritter is my bonus book for the readathon. I just want to see if I can read more than two books.

What are you planning on reading for the readathon? Are you taking part?

2 thoughts on “Emmie’s B-Day Readathon TBR”

  1. Just found out about this. I don’t have much time, but I’ll try my best! I’m currently reading The Other Side of the Story and it’s taking me forever, so I’m gonna cheat and try to finish it during the readathon. I’ve had the book for, like, five years? I don’t know what I’ll read for the under 200 pages-challenge yet, but I’ll think of something. Perhaps. Haha!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment