The Mr. Men & Little Miss Character Tag

This tag was created by Charlotte @ Wonderfully Bookish so be sure to check out her blog! I was tagged by the ever so lovely Lauren @ Northern Plunder. She’s a lovely person so please check out her blog as well. The gist of this tag is to pick characters that correspond with the questions that are being asked.

2I would have to say Leo Valdez from the Hero of Olympus series because he is honestly the best bean of them all. I honestly can’t wait to see how his character progresses throughout the rest of the series.

3

Okay off the top of my head all I get is Penelope Bunce from Carry on. I don’t know I really enjoyed her character.

4

Renee Walker from All For The Game series. She is a smol bean who makes me very happy. She’s quiet yet still a really interesting character.

5

Andrew Minyard from All For The Game series as well because this little brat is the biggest trouble maker alive. He does a lot of stupid shit throughout the series alongside Neil Josten. Those two are totally competing for the who can do more stupid shit award.

6

Okay I gotta steal this one from Lauren. Ronan from the Raven Cycle series is just so funny. He is such an asshole that it’s great. He is totally full of himself so it’s kind of great when shit goes upside down for him.

7

I am going to have to go with the classic Annabeth Chase from the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. She has a fuse to be lit yet she’s so level headed at times. She’s always quick on her toes. I really appreciated that from a character in a middle grade book. She was someone I looked up to when I first read the books as a kid.

Okay so I am at the end of the tag which means I must tag some people. I am still trying to get back into the community again so don’t feel like you have to do this tag. This tag is open to anyone who wants to do it even if I didn’t tag you.

Heather @ bookandwords , Ellie @ coffeewithellieblog , Jackie @ toomuchofabooknerd  , and anyone else who wants to do it.

Leave a Reply

