The Book Cryptids – Readalong Books

Hello! I wanted to share the two books that my book server is planning to read over the course of January – March. I mentioned in my previous post that I don’t know what I plan to do this year with my blog. I want to use it more, but I think it’s gonna be a lot more than book reviews. I hope that is alright with everyone.

We have decided to move to a two books per three month basis to give members more variety in the read along picks. January – March selections were selected by me and one of my mod’s Jules. We will be reading Two Can Keep a Secret and If We Were Villains. We are going to start reading the book pretty late into January to give people time to get the books. You can join in at any time in the three months. All spoilers will be hidden via spoiler tags!

Please consider joining us on the server if you are interested in taking part in either readalong! I hope you all have a fantastic 2021!

2 thoughts on “The Book Cryptids – Readalong Books”

Leave a comment