Emmie’s B-Day Readathon

tumblr_oqa5jccCMW1ra513co1_500.png

Well you might be reading that title with a thought in mind. Why would I host a readathon for my birthday? Well I just really love reading, and I want to read with a bunch of other people for my birthday since I have nothing planned. This readathon will take place the weekend before my birthday since my birthday is on a Tuesday this year.

Readathon Starts June 2nd at 12 am wherever you are in the world and ends June 4th at 11:59 pm

Challenges

  • Read a book that has been on your tbr for over 6 months
  • Read a short book (under 200 pages)
  • Read at least two books

I’m keeping the challenges pretty easy this time around since it’s a three day readathon. I’ll be posting my tbr closer to the readathon. The tags I plan on using are #emmie’sbdayreadathon and #ebreadthon

I will be posting daily updates on here as well as my tumblr page so be sure to stalk both if you want. I will also be hosting reading sprints and doing photo challenges so I suggest you stalk my other social media.

Twitter | Instagram | Tumblr

Leave a comment